So, originally the series had a name, but that was when it was just one book. I stopped thinking of it by that name as soon as I realized that I wanted to split it into two books, and now that it’s FOUR books, the name really won’t do.

I also don’t know the names of each individual book for sure, but I do at least know what the code names for each one are.
Book 1: East
Book 2: West
Book 3: South
Book 4: North
Yes, it has meaning, but no, I won’t tell you what ^_^
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *